If you want to become a visionary, contact us so we can help you make a difference and become a Vision Hero!

Email Us

Eagle Award Winners

2017 Mike Woloschak OD
2018 Dr. Augustine Kellis
2019 Shawn Ruddy (Ruddy Insurance Group) & Dr. Peter Sforza
2021 Julie Costas
2022 Chuck George
2023 Joshua Fisher

Contact Us

Learn more about our upcoming events, fundraisers, and more!

Our Location